Foundation Board

Board of Trustees

The Mary Rutan Foundation Board of Trustees consists of individuals, community leaders and Mary Rutan Hospital representatives committed to providing leadership in the management, fiduciary responsibility and distribution of philanthropic gifts made to the foundation. 

  • Joan Haushalter, chairperson of the board/attorney
  • Doug Chamberlain, retired family court judge
  • Melody Couchman, florist/community volunteer
  • Deb Ellis, retired educator
  • Nancy Knight, retired superintendent and nurse 
  • Mike Madden, retired funeral home owner/operator
  • Edgar Morales, IT engineer
  • Joenee Purcell, banker
  • Sara Stahler, retired educator
  • Mandy Goble, president and CEO
  • Tammy Allison, Foundation chief operating officer
  • Steve Brown, vice president of financial services
  • Kelli Zimmerly, corporate secretary

Contact Us

Tammy Allison

Mary Rutan Foundation

Phone: 937.599.7003

Back to top »

Sign up for our Keeping Well e-newsletter.

Sign up
© Mary Rutan Hospital, 205 Palmer Ave., Bellefontaine, OH 43311 | 937.592.4015